Ring of Keys

16473689_10211190827314073_4780144042468319472_n

I saw Fun Home last night at the Curran in SF.  This song was the best.

I pulled out my old key ring this morning that I wore back when I looked like this (I am on the left – my wife looks pretty much the same 40+ years later.)

anne and t 1975

It made me think of the need we all have for more keys, especially when there are so many doors slamming in so many people’s faces.  I am going to keep mine handy.  Keys are great and also can be used in self defense in case of attack.  Keep your keys in your hand, lace them through your fingers so you are ready if a new executive order comes down. Pray for the lights to come on.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

